Ernst Walter
Manager
+49 6664 96 11 0
ewalter@air-sonic.com
Gabriele Walter
Manager
+49 6664 96 11 0
gwalter@air-sonic.com
Stefan Fröhlich
Technical Manager
+49 6664 96 11 22
sfroehlich@air-sonic.com
Eric Schülein
Design Engineer
+49 6664 96 11 17
eschuelein@air-sonic.com
Christian Schöppner
Design Engineer
+49 6664 96 11 20
chschoeppner@air-sonic.com
Steve Luie
Design Engineer
+49 6664 96 11 21
sluie@air-sonic.com
Christopher Podlasin
Sales Engineer
+49 6664 96 11 23
cpodlasin@air-sonic.com
Roger Schwesinger
Sales Engineer
+49 6664 96 11 15
rschwesinger@air-sonic.com
Corinna Sulkowski
Order Processing
+49 6664 96 11 13
csulkowski@air-sonic.com
Brigitte Riebel
Order Processing
+49 6664 96 11 10
briebel@air-sonic.com
Ole Schülein
Apprentice
+49 6664 96 11 24
oschuelein@air-sonic.com
 

Contact us

* required